Vorstand

Präsident

Hptm Martin Fetz
praesident@buendner-og.ch

Im Vorstand seit 2010 / Präsident seit 2017

C Veranstaltungen /
Vize-Präsident

Hptm Michele Pizzolante
veranstaltungen@buendner-og.ch

seit 2010

C Personelles

Maj Otmar Bärtsch
personelles@buendner-og.ch

seit 2016

C Finanzen

Hptm Marc-Alexander Iten
finanzen@buendner-og.ch

seit 2015

Marschkommandant

Maj Pascal Ambass
marschkdt@buendner-og.ch

seit 2016

Soziale Medien
& Fotographie

Maj Gian Suter
fotographie@buendner-og.ch

seit 2018

Vertreter Engadin

Maj Marco Michel
engadin@buendner-og.ch

seit 2013

C Medien

Oblt David Pötz
medien@buendner-og.ch

seit 2016

Aktuar

Lt Joel Egli
aktuar@buendner-og.ch

seit 2018