Vorstand

Präsident

Hptm Martin Fetz
praesident@buendner-og.ch

C Personelles

Maj Otmar Bärtsch
personelles@buendner-og.ch

C Veranstaltungen

Hptm Michele Pizzolante
veranstaltungen@buendner-og.ch

C Finanzen

Hptm Marc-Alexander Iten
finanzen@buendner-og.ch

C Medien

Oblt David Pötz
medien@buendner-og.ch

Marschkommandant

Maj Pascal Ambass
marschkdt@buendner-og.ch

Vertreter Engadin

Maj Marco Michel
engadin@buendner-og.ch

Aktuar

Lt Joel Egli
aktuar@buendner-og.ch

Soziale Medien
& Fotographie

Maj Gian Suter
fotographie@buendner-og.ch