Vorstand

Präsident

Oberstlt Urs Fetz
praesident@buendner-og.ch

Vizepräsident

Hptm Martin Fetz
vizepraesident@buendner-og.ch

C Personelles

Hptm Otmar Bärtsch
personelles@buendner-og.ch

C Veranstaltungen

Hptm Michele Pizzolante
veranstaltungen@buendner-og.ch

C Finanzen

Hptm Marc-Alexander Iten
finanzen@buendner-og.ch

C Medien

Oblt David Pötz
medien@buendner-og.ch

Marschkommandant

Maj Pascal Ambass
marschkdt@buendner-og.ch

Vertreter Engadin

Maj Marco Michel
engadin@buendner-og.ch

Beisitzer

Hptm Michael Max Müller
beisitzer@buendner-og.ch